Department of Administration

Administration

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Monday - Friday)
2298 Route 33
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Fax: (609) 259-3645

Welcome to the Department of Administration section of the Robbinsville Township website. The department consists of the Division of Business Development, Division of Recreation, Division of Community Services, Human Resources, the Division of Health, the Division of Information Technology and the Office of Public Information and Communications.
The Department of Administration serves as a liaison on behalf of the Mayor to each of the principal departments of township government. The business administrator, subject to the approval of the Mayor, prescribes and enforces rules and regulations for the efficient management of Robbinsville Township's government. 

Joy Tozzi, Business Administrator
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1100
Email:  jtozzi@robbinsville.net

Jewel Morgan, Human Resources Generalist
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1101
Email: jewelm@robbinsville.net

Janet Halasz, Business Analyst/QPA
(609) 259-3600 ext. 1125
Email: janeth@robbinsville.net 

John Nalbone, Communications & Public Information Officer
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1103
Email: jnalbone@robbinsville.net

Jodi Stephens, Executive Administrative Assistant
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1102
Email: jstephens@robbinsville.net

Paul Renaud, Township Attorney
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1104
Email: prenaud@robbinsville.net

© 2018 • Robbinsville Township, NJ • 2298 Route 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 • (609) 259-3600
Normal Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Construction Department: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
www.robbinsville.net

Powered By Revize Login